Monthly Challenge Wrap-Up

I can’t believe it is already August! This year is seriously flying by and to be honest I am already dreaming of fall (my favorite season) July wasn’t my best month for reading, but I’m still ahead of my goal so I’m not stressing about it. I am so excited to let you guys know that I will now be hosting book reviews on my blog, keep an eye out later this week for my first one!
2ebc8-fof17-badge

Flights of Fantasy Challenge

Goal: 20

Read this month: 2

Total read so far: 22

Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros, and Lifeblood by Gena Showalter

new-release-challenge17

New Release Challenge

Goal: 1-30 books

Read this month: 3

Total read so far: 18

Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros released August 1, Lifeblood by Gena Showalter released February 28, Emma in the Night by Wendy Walker released August 8

2017 Library Love Challenge

Library Love Challenge

Goal: 36 books

Read this month: 1

Total read so far: 16

Lifeblood by Gena Showalter

2017 Reading Challenge

2017 Reading Challenge
Mandy has
read 42 books toward
her goal of
52 books.
hide

Goodreads Challenge

Goal: 52

Read this month: 5

Total read so far: 42

Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros, Lifeblood by Gena Showalter, Emma in the Night by Wendy Walker, This is War by Kennedy Fox, and This is Love by Kennedy Fox.

Signature

Leave a Reply

