Monthly Challenge Wrap-Up

Apparently March was not my month for reading! I only finished 4 books. I think it can partly be blamed on my new obsession with the show Reign. I started watching on Netflix and just couldn’t stop watching, I’m just starting season 3 this week. I also felt like the books I picked up this month didn’t really hold my attention and weren’t books that I couldn’t wait to finish.

2ebc8-fof17-badge

Flights of Fantasy Challenge

Goal: 20

Read this month: 3

Total read so far: 10

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan, King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard and After Impact by Nicole Stark

new-release-challenge17

New Release Challenge

Goal: 1-30 books

Read this month: 2

Total read so far: 7

King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard released February 7, 2017 and After Impact by Nicole Stark released February 2017

2017 Library Love Challenge

Library Love Challenge

Goal: 36 books

Read this month: 0

Total read so far: 7

 

2017 Reading Challenge

2017 Reading Challenge
Mandy has
read 19 books toward
her goal of
52 books.
hide

Goodreads Challenge

Goal: 52

Read this month: 4

Total read so far: 20

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan, King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard, The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo by Amy Schumer and After Impact by Nicole Stark

Signature

Leave a Reply

