December Disney Dare

I meant to post this way sooner then today but honestly completely forgot until today. So there are still 20 days in this month to participate and I’m going to try my hardest to watch as many as I can! I’ll be honest there are some Disney movies that I’ve never seen for one reason or another and I’m hoping with this challenge that I can cross a few of those off my list. I’m lucky to have a husband that tolerates the never ending Disney moviethon. I’m currently watching Beauty and the Beast so what better time than now to post.

disneydare

The Dates: Runs from December 1, 2016 through December 31, 2016

The Dare: To watch as many Disney / Pixar animated films as possible!

The Details: This is a low-key challenge for all the Disney lovers out there so you can feel free to set your own goal or aim for one of our tiers:

1 – 4 films – Moana (Newbie Disney Fan)

5 – 8 films – Aurora (Rather be Sleeping Disney Fan)

9 – 12 films – Stitch (Crazy for Disney Fan)

13 – 16 – Ariel (Disney Film Hoarding Fan)

17 – 20 films – Rapunzel (Diligent Disney Fan)

21+ films – Snow White (Ultimate Disney Fan)

The Deal: Films that qualify for this challenge encompass all of the animated Disney and Pixar films.  Live action films and Marvel films do not count for this challenge.

Look out for my recap post on January 1st to see how many I’ve watched, I’ll be honest I’m hoping to at least get to Stitch! You can also join in on the fun on twitter and instagram by using #disneydare.

Signature

Leave a Reply

