February Monthly Layout

I can’t believe it’s already the third of February! I’ll fully admit that I am late on posting this and honestly it’s because I’ve just been lazy. I’ve had photos taken for a while now for this post, along with others that I have planned, but every time I should be drafting a post I watch Netflix instead. Let’s blame it on the winter weather, even though it’s more like spring here currently.

When I started planning this month I didn’t have a lot on the calendar and I only knew that I wanted to stick with a Valentine’s Day theme. Since finishing my decorating and taking pictures life has become a little more chaotic (in a good way) and my month is starting to fill up. Here is my layout for February along with a cardΒ from the dollar spot in Target that I turned into a dashboard for the month. I finally got a working laminator and was super excited to make a dashboard and cover for this month.

IMG_8570IMG_8571IMG_8572

Signature

Leave a Reply

