January Planner Setup

For a long time I’ve been obsessed with planners. When I was in college I used to make my own and then after I used to ask for an Erin Condren for Christmas every year. If you follow me on Instagram then you know that I’ve been  getting more into decorating my planner layouts and I figured with the start of 2016 I would start sharing my monthly layouts.

IMG_8535

I now use a Happy Planner from Me and My Big Ideas which uses the arc system and I absolutely love that I can pull the pages out to decorate and then snap them back in. It also makes it super easy to add in pages as well. The Happy Planner is extremely similar to the Erin Condren but significantly cheaper. I was able to get mine for about $15 from Hobby Lobby using their 40% off coupon.

I used washi tape I got from Target and Dollar Tree to decorate along with some stickers from Michael’s and a Winter Wonderland paper pack I got on clearance after Christmas. I also decided this year that I’m going to print the covers of the books that I read to try and keep track of them.

I hope you guys like this post and I would love to see your layouts as well!

Signature

2 thoughts on “January Planner Setup

Leave a Reply

