Humpday Confessions

Vodka and Soda

I confess that we move Friday and I am still packing!

Also I have not been to crossfit since Saturday because I have been crazy trying to finish packing and I am seriously just so exhausted by everything going on that I feel like I haven’t slept in months.

I am getting a little sad to be leaving, we’ve been here for 5 years and put a lot into the house.

But I am super excited to be in my house and do whatever I want!

I confess that I was a little bit excited to be home while it was still light out so I could record a little house tour of our current house before we move out. It’s probably much smaller than you’d expect, but somehow we made it work.

 

17 thoughts on “Humpday Confessions

  1. Congrats on the new house! That is super exciting πŸ˜€ We are in that exact same boat, we are moving on Friday. I was just talking to my other half last night about how much I am going to miss the house we are in, but I am really excited about finally buying our first house together.

Leave a Reply

