Weekend Wrap-Up

Saturday I started my morning off with a couple a workouts that I had missed during the week thanks to the little stomach bug that I had caught. Then I spent the rest of the day packing and cleaning the house while Mr. H worked. When he got home we filled the hot tub to see if it still worked and we could take it with us to the new house, but unfortunately it didn’t. We headed out to a graduation party at a friends house for the rest of the night.

photo 1 (3)

 

Sunday I woke up around 8:30 and went food shopping & when I got back my dad was mowing the front lawn. I told him I would mow the backyard and he went to go pick up the rest of his hammock he got as a gift for father’s day. When he got back, I helped him plant in his new divider then we grilled steak tips and corn for lunch and headed out on the boat. We fished and hung out on the lake for 3 hours and got a great tan. I ended the night with more packing. This feels like the project that is never going to end!

photo 5

 

I have so much coming up this week and honestly up until the move that I don’t know when I will have time to update again. I have been scrambling to try and stay on some kind of schedule and clearly it is not working out very well for me. I am sorry and once we are moved and settled I should be back to normal as well as finally have some new recipes!

Weekending

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

