Friday Favorites

I’m sorry I have been so mia lately, packing and the move is really starting to get to me! We have 14 days till closing! It’s coming up so quick and there is still so much to do, it’s crazy.

Meet At The Barre

Favorite pin:

This looks so easy to make and is the perfect balance of jello & marshmallow! I already packed up everything in the kitchen that we don’t use daily so I have a long list of things to make once we get into the new house and I can be in my beautiful big kitchen.

recipe

 

Favorite look:

I finally caught up on Ladies of London last night and I have to say that while I don’t think I like Annabelle, this dress she wore is pure perfection.

Serpentine Gallery Summer Party - Arrivals

 

Favorite moment this week:

Monday morning I woke up early and used my get running app and ran around my lake. When I stepped on the scale on Wednesday I was down 5 pounds. The scale has been stuck on the same number for months so even though I totally played it cool and like I didn’t really care what the scale said, inside I am still having a full blown rager. I’m going to try and keep up with running the lake, even when we move.

giphy (14)

Least favorite moment this week:

Tuesday night I woke up at 1 am and felt so sick. I had to stay home from work Wednesday and still don’t feel 100%. Thanks to this stupid stomach bug I missed working out Wednesday night and my run Wednesday morning.

giphy (15)

 

how I feel when I say something hilarious and no one says anything
giphy (12)

I’m trying to really limit my carb intake since I think that’s what is stopping the scale from moving & of course hubby wants pizza.

giphy (13)

 

I used to think this all the time when I was running on the treadmill

0ca8d75ec2ed3320e80287fba1bc4511

If you ever wondered why I don’t wear makeup, I calculate down to the second of how long I can sleep in and not be late for work15-79516749641360559_j6OCmyRU_c

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. OMG the gym thing is hilarious – what are you doing here – you’re done -dying!! yay for closing so soon and hope you feel 100% soon!! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

