Weekend Wrap-Up

This weekend we went down to Canton, MA for the Crossfit North East Regionals and it was a fantastic weekend. We spent entirely too much money on stuff, but it was a great time with friends and both Mr. H and I left feeling inspired to make it to regionals next year. We stayed at the Renaissance Waterfront hotel in Boston which was beautiful, but I will admit that I was happy to be home and in my own bed last night with my pups. They have been pretty upset that we have been leaving them every weekend.

photo 2 (3)
photo 3 (2) photo 1 (3)

 

photo 4 (1)

 

We got home Sunday around 4 and immediately went food shopping Β and got into food prep, No excuses this week! Hubby won tons of free products for lifting 55 pounds with just his fingertips and I am really excited to try the woman’s pre-workout along with my new shaker cup!

Monday came way too quick, but at least its another 4 day work week for me as I am off Friday because we are headed to the cape for my sisters birthday. Hope you all have a great week!

 

Weekending

9 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-Up

  1. Looks like such a fun weekend!! Congrats to your hubby for winning all that free stuff – that probably made it worth the trip alone! Hope you have a wonderful Monday and thanks so much for linking up!!

Leave a comment