Memorial Day Weekend Style

I cannot wait for this 3 day weekend! We have a wedding on Sunday which we got a hotel room for and then we’ve been invited to some cookouts on Monday. Long holiday weekends are what make life worth living, especially when you live on a lake! The hubby and my dad put the boat in last weekend so we are all set to float on the pontoon all day! Here’s hoping that the weather decides to brighten up for the weekend.

Memorial Day Style

I am obsessed with the blue sandals from Fibi & Clo and I am really hoping I get picked for a campaign with them through Brandbacker! I would love to style the Orchid sandals for the summer!
Signature
8 thoughts on “Memorial Day Weekend Style

Leave a Reply

