Weekend Wrap-Up

Yesterday I decided to extend my weekend by a couple of hours and go look at houses so I didn’t have time to do this post before work. This weekend was a really beautiful out which was awesome. Saturday it was foggy and rainy but HOT and then Mother’s Day was just perfect. I got to go to brunch with my mom & sister, plus get everything I wanted to get done and include a little ice cream run on the bike! Also here’s a little preview of my new hair, we don’t use bleach on my hair so it’s going to take longer to get the color I want, but at least my hair stays fabulous! In case you didn’t see on instagram, I got the whale shirt from Target & I absolutely love it. Also I got remeasured on Sunday and while I have only lost 1 inch in my waist in a month I am down another 2.25% for body fat! Basically this weekend just kicked some major ass. Β Here’s to this week rocking as much as the weekend did.

 

photo 1 photo 3 photo 4

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1)

Signature

 

 

5 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

