Friday Favorites

I shouldn’t of said anything last Friday when I was thankful for a non-crazy week, since then it has been non-stop! Linking up with Amanda again for her Friday Favorites.

Meet At The Barre

Currently lusting after:

15190091_201404042021

 

I am so in love with this shirt from Target, but of course it’s sold out online and the store closest to my work didn’t have my size. I already came up with some outfit ideas for this shirt so basically I have to get my hands on it

Favorite song:

I love this song to get me pumped to actually go and workout, it’s been added to my monthly playlist that I like to play on my way to the gym.

Favorite pin:

6859845bc7631c441794435cff57741b

I am loving this for our door & I’m hoping I find a moment this weekend to buy the supplies to make this!

Not so favorite moment this week:

Our new 12 week programming started at the gym and the focus is on gymnastics. I’m not so good at that anymore and I totally fell right on my face trying to work my way into doing a handstand pushup. Also I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I HATE RUNNING.

tumblr_m7yjtagLxN1qgggypo1_500

Favorite moment this week:

My hairdresser randomly messaged me on FB and I made an appointment for Thursday and started the process of going back to red. I sat down in the chair and was like you’re gonna kill me but I wanna go back to red (we dyed my hair black back in January) No pictures of the new hair because it is a horrible rainy Friday here.

tumblr_n4zwdgtXMJ1tzofuro1_r1_500

 

This weekend we have a party and then mother’s day brunch and I am so excited for both! I really want to go out tonight and see a movie with the hubby, but we’ll see how we feel after crossfit tonight.

anigif_enhanced-31138-1393287218-10

 

Signature

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. bahahhaahaha oh Schmidt he is the best! I hope you find that shirt girl! Time to start calling around πŸ˜‰ I’m naturally crazy like that! Thanks for linking up hope you have a great weekend!!

  2. Too funny about the running! πŸ™‚ I hope it gets better for you! That USA sign is a neat idea! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to seeing your new (old) hair color!

Leave a Reply

