What’s In My Bag

Biana over at B Loved Boston recently did a what’s in my bag post and totally inspired me to post mine. I’ve been using the same bag since I got it in September so it’s definitely time I went through it and cleaned it out and started using a new bag for spring.

IMG_5143

Phillip Lim for Target

IMG_5144

Everything I carry around on a daily basis

IMG_5145

I admit that I don’t usually wear lipstick, but I carry 2 around just in case. Hair brush and lint brush are necessary.

IMG_5146

My sister gave me the coach wristlet a couple years ago for Christmas & I keep all my cards in there. The wallet I picked up at the flea market a year ago just because I usually go through wallets pretty quickly.

IMG_5147

I carry all my pens in a HK case I got from Target along with the Sugar Paper planner  & then I keep track of my food & workouts in this cute chevron notebook I got from TJ Maxx. I always pick up cute notebooks thinking I’ll need them someday!

What do you carry in your bag? I love seeing what else everyone carries around all day.

Signature

5 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag

  1. You know I love these posts!!! I love that you carry around lipstick just in case haha!! TJ Maxx really does have the best journals and notebooks – I actually picked one up this past weekend! Love the HK pen case and I totally have all those pens!!

  2. I love these. I don’t know why I love them so much but I do! Maybe I’m nosey? haha!
    I have that same EOS! I have the Baby Lips, too… but it looks like straight up SHIT on me! Womp, womp!

Leave a Reply

