April Showers

dffdc93fc919b28c833782787f7f65fa

 

I cannot believe it is April 1! 2014 is seriously flying by. I am hoping to have a post for you tomorrow, but that all depends on what time I get home tonight to finish up my project!

Work is really busy right now, we are still in the process of trying to buy our first home, and I’m attempting to join the performance team at crossfit which is a huge time commitment. I’m trying to work blogging into all this chaos and clearly I am failing right now, but I think sooner or later things will slow down with work and I won’t be so mentally exhausted by the time I get home.

I’m also participating in a webinar tomorrow night at 9 pm ET about 10 mistakes bloggers make hosted by Danielle Herzog of Martinis and Minivans. You can sign up here to attend! I may be half asleep, but I’m excited to hear what everyone has to say.

Signature

2 thoughts on “April Showers

Leave a Reply

