Weekend Wrap-Up

No surprise here that my weekend was relatively boring and was mostly spent at the gym. Saturday I did spend the day at the mall looking for some cute spring dresses and new jeans, but of course I just left with new gym clothes. We went and saw Divergent Saturday night and I have to say that while it did stray a little from the books it was actually really good and even Mr. H liked it (even though he says it’s exactly like Hunger Games.)

IMG_5063[1]

 

Sunday once again we were at the gym in the morning as Mr. H completed 14.4 for a second time and blew his score from Friday night out of the water. We stayed at the gym for way longer than expected and had to rush around the rest of the day to try and make it to my sisters in time for dinner. We also happened to make a pit stop at the outlets because we heard that Reebok was having a sale on nanos. I didn’t end up getting the sneakers that were on sale because they didn’t have my size in the color I wanted BUT I ended up getting the same shoe in a kids size in an awesome color. I never thought I could buy kids sizes, but that was awesome as kids shoes are typically a lot cheaper than adult shoes.

photo (1)

 

Monday has come way too quickly as I feel like I got nothing accomplished this weekend, but at least on the bright side we may have a snow day this week if this storm doesn’t go out to sea. I want spring just as much as the next person, but I do love me some snow days!

Signature

6 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-Up

    • I always thought I was too big for kids size too since I’m either a 9 or 10 depending on the brand, but the guy at the outlet found me my size in kids! I’m sorry I just really want a snow day!

Leave a Reply

