These are my Confessions


6a0120a95a88d5970b01a73d8663ae970d-800wi

 

I confess that I did bake a new recipe this weekend, but then totally failed at taking pictures since they need to stay in the fridge for a couple days before they are ready, so prepare for a recipe next week!

I confess that I still like Tangled more than Frozen and wish I didn’t spend $20 just to have a digital copy

I confess that buying a house is one of the most stressful things I’ve had to deal with lately

I confess that ever since the move for work & more responsibilities I have been slacking in the blogosphere

I confess that all I really want is some baked macaroni & cheese and maybe some Chinese food too

I confess that I can’t afford anything extra right now, but all I want to do is leave work early and hit up Marshalls

Signature

8 thoughts on “These are my Confessions

  1. The house hunting will come to an end – hopefully soon!! The bright side is that you guys will own your own home!! I definitely want some mac & cheese right now!!

Leave a Reply

