Weekend Wrapup

I haven’t been doing these because my weekends have been pretty boring and repetitive, here’s a quick recap.

Friday:

Went to crossfit and did the WOD then stayed until 9:30 watching everyone complete their open workout.

Saturday:

It was such a nice day out that we took the boys to the dog park for an hour (we have been doing this every weekend religiously now.) Then we were off to look at 15 houses! It took us 3 hours and 75 miles, but we got it done and narrowed it down to about 5 houses. Although I will admit there is one house that I cannot get out of my mind and I really think is the one. Mr. H went food shopping and then we went to the movies and saw the new 300

photo 1

Sunday:

Damn time change screwed me all up. Mr. H went to crossfit to redo his open workout, which he kicked ass and I knew he could get better than Friday’s attempt. I stayed home all day due to feeling crummy and watched another 2 seasons of Parks & Recreation. I also attempted to make a St. Patrick’s Day pound cake that will be on the blog Wednesday.

photo 2 (1)

Signature

10 thoughts on “Weekend Wrapup

Leave a Reply

