Five on Friday

This week I wanted to do my five on Friday a little differently. Recently I have become super active in the blogosphere and have started meeting some awesome people, so this week I wanted to share my 5 current favorite blogs.

[ONE]

Venus Trapped in Mars is a fantastic blog that I stumbled upon while looking at different font combos on Pinterest. She has great tutorials, a lot of which are on PicMonkey, and tips to help you with making your blog even better!

Venus Trapped in Mars

[TWO]

Living Lavender is one of those blogs that is just so REAL to me. She caught my eye by posting about her skin issues which really spoke to me because I have been going through some issues with mine as well. She is definitely someone to follow!

Living Lavender

[THREE]

B Loved Boston is one the many girls that I have been able to “meet” through joining communities dedicated to Boston & surrounding areas. She’s like the cooler sister you watch and think man I wish I could go do that! And I mean her eyebrows are to die for.

B ~ Loved Boston

[FOUR]

Till Then, Smile Often is another blogger I’ve “met” through Boston communities. She is the sweetest, most helpful person I have met online. She always comments on my posts and always answers any questions I have via email. I’m so glad I stumbled across her blog when I did! She’s doing amazing things in 2014 and you should absolutely follow her as she continues her random acts of kindness.

Till Then Smile Often

[FIVE]

Our Daily Blessing is actually a blog that I have been following for a long time, if you remember I used to do a linkup with Mandy on Wednesdays on her previous blog. I feel like even though we will probably never meet and right now our lives are in very different places Mandy and I could be friends in real life. Her blog posts are real (getting the hint that I like people who portray their lives without a filter?!) and help me see what life with a baby/toddler is going to be like. Plus Jaxon is as cute as they come!

AWilliamsLogo_ColorTrans_Sample06

What are some of you current favorite blogs/bloggers?

Signature

19 thoughts on “Five on Friday

  1. You are too sweet!! Thank you so much for the shout out and I have loved “getting to know you” through the blog!! You’ll have to plan a trip to Boston to visit!

  2. Oh my goodness, thank you so much for putting me on this list! I love your blog too. Vodka and Soda and Voyage of the Mee Mee are two that are hilarious tell it like it is kinda gals that always leave me laughing.

  3. I’ve actually never heard of a couple of these, so I’ll be checking them out! I’m sure these ladies must be so happy that you’ve listed them among your favorites!!

Leave a Reply

