Hello 2014 // Goodbye 2013

IMG_4311

Last year I didn’t come up with any “resolutions” per say, I just went into 2013 saying that it was going to be the best year for Mr. H and I and honestly for the most part it was! While we didn’t reach all of the goals that we set for ourselves we did get closer & I really feel like 2014 will help us get even closer to achieving them.

Tonight will be low key and spent with family and friends playing poker & other silly games. My only plans for New Years day is to CLEAN the heck out of the house. Can’t start the year off with a cluttered house! Although I am sad to see the Christmas decorations go, I will admit that I am suffering a little post-Christmas depression.

I hope you all have a wonderful New Years Eve and a fabulous start to your 2014!

Signature

Leave a Reply

