Christmas Cards

12- snowing christmas cardWifessionals just recently did a post asking if she could send her readers Christmas cards which I thought was such a sweet idea! Mr. H and I don’t have a lot of people we usually send cards to for the holidays, to be honest I don’t think I even sent out cards last year! I would love it if you would leave your info so I can send you a Christmas card this year! Plus it gives me an excuse to pick out a million and one different Christmas card designs and stress over picking the best one, which secretly is my favorite thing, I could pick out cards & invitations as a full time job!

Fill out this form and I will be sending out Christmas cards the first week of December!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Cards

    • I sent the cards through the mail, more than likely I’ll send them again since I try to every year. I only had 3 people sign up this year so I’m hoping next year is even more people!

Leave a Reply

