Influenster’s RoseVoxBox – Rimmel London Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara

Today I wanted to show you guys how I used my free mascara I got in my RoseVoxBox from Influenster. Usually I use quite a few different mascara’s to achieve the look I want and always spend a lot of time trying to separate my lashes at the end. I know some people love the clumpy look, but I just prefer the separated lash look and LET ME TELL YOU this mascara totally does this! The mascara and brush are quite large and I actually think that’s one of the reasons I feel like it does such a great job of separating my lashes. I’ve used another large brush before as well and I always love the outcome. Don’t let the large bottle and brush scare you away from trying it! Paired with some dark winged liner this mascara really does open up your eyes and give you that retro glam feel. Now I will be honest and say that I don’t usually wear makeup unless we are going out somewhere for the evening, but I wore it out yesterday to just hang out with a friend and really didn’t feel like it was too over the top for the day. This mascara hits shelves this month so be on the lookout for it and let me know what you think of it!

image-2 image-3

I received Rimmel’s Retro Glam Mascara free in my RoseVoxBox from Influenster, all opinions voiced are my own.

 

Signature

Leave a Reply

