ShopLately & Giveaway!

Ok I have a secret that I need to finally let out….I watch YouTube beauty videos, a lot! I love the girls that I watch and I also follow them on Twitter & Instagram. Well one day Wendy @wendybentleyblonde mentioned how she is obsessed with ShopLately so of course I had to check it out! I immediately loved the jewelry on the sale rack along with all the other deals. If any of you follow me on Instagram you’ll remember I posted a photo of the 2 bracelets I bought from Glint & Gleam. Long story short I received the bracelets in the right colors but they had the wrong sayings on them. ShopLately was amazing to work with regarding getting the correct bracelets and immediately sent out the 2 new bracelets with the correct sayings on them. On top of the great customer service I received throughout the process of getting the new bracelets they also let me keep the 2 wrong ones that had been sent to me! Their mistake is your gain readers! I am giving away the 2 bracelets that I received, one mint leather bracelet that says BELIEVE & a pink one that says COURAGE.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

follow the link to the rafflecopter to enter this contest! It will end August 2!
follow my blog for 1 entry
leave a comment for 1 entry
follow me on twitter for 1 entry
tweet about the giveaway for 2 entries
post about the giveaway for 2 entries
follow me on pinterest for 2 entries

Leave a Reply

