Shoedazzle 2 for 1 deal

Shoedazzle.com, Kim Kardashians website, is offering 2 pairs of shoes for the price of 1. I’ve been a member of Shoedazzle since it first came out, Β but I haven’t seen anything that I had to have for $39.95 that I didn’t think I could get somewhere else. Well today I went on and saw that I could get 2 pairs of shoes for $39.95! That’s a really good deal to me, plus shipping is free so I decided to order 2 pairs. Here’s how the site works:

  • You sign up and take a little style quiz and then every month they offer you 5 pairs of shoes that they think fits your style, you can always ask for more shoes if you don’t like them
  • every pair of shoes is $39.95. Once you order the monthly subscription fee starts, but you can opt out before the 5th of each month
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • FREE EXCHANGES
So head on over to ShoedazzleΒ and take a look at what they have to offer you!

 

Leave a Reply

