Valentine’s Gift Guide

Believe it or not Valentine’s Day is less than a month away. Now Mr. H and I will more than likely be keeping this year very low-key since we will be in Punta Cana the week before for my sister’s wedding, BUT here’s a list of things that I thought would be the perfect gift in all different price ranges.Valentine's Gift Guide
Hello Tosha I Love You To The Moon And Back print $20
Kate Spade Valentine’s Day Bangle $58
The Mason Bar Company Mason Jar Tumbler $14.50
Rewined Candles Signature wine bottle candles $28
Hunter  Original High Gloss Brick Red $140
I Crave Jewels Swarvoski Drop Earrings Silver $26
Urban Decay Naked3 Palette $52
Essie Toggle to the Top & Bouncer It’s Me $5 each
DentzDenim Lips Oversized Slouchy Sweatshirt $29
PoePoe Purses Valentine’s Heart Infinity Scarf $28
Old Navy All My Heart Tee $14
Sur la Table Valentine’s Day Mug $10
Signature
12 thoughts on “Valentine’s Gift Guide

  1. Those are all fantastic ideas – I’m a fan of the Essie nail polish as a sweet little gift!! The start of the year is really tough for us because its my husbands birthday, valentines day, my birthday and our anniversary – so this year we are doing a very low key V-day!!

    • I would be a very happy girl if all I got was the nail polish! It always seems crazy to me to spend an absurd amount of money so soon after Christmas, it’s the little things that count the most anyways.

    • I have been dropping not so subtle hints about the Hunters for months now! I don’t expect them for v-day but I’m thinking I may just end up buying them for myself.

  2. Pingback: Valentine's Day Round-Up | 2 Sisters 2 Cities

Leave a Reply

