Fall Bucket List

photo-27

 

Why yes, I am writing this post with my Cider Lane candle burning next to me (fall obsession numero uno) I have been going crazy these past couple weeks writing every little thing down on a post-it that I can think of that I want to do this fall. Here’s my ever growing Fall Bucket List:

  • make caramel apples (all homemade)
  • pumpkin picking
  • pumpkin carve-off
  • apple picking
  • bake an apple pie
  • go to the Topsfield Fair
  • build haunted gingerbread houses
  • make crockpot apple sauce
  • visit the Big E
  • Visit Maine Lighthouse Day
  • Go to Newport Mansions Food Festival
  • See the Return of Pumpkin People
  • make caramel corn

Let me know what’s on your bucket list this fall, especially if it’s something I missed!

One thought on “Fall Bucket List

Leave a Reply

